jump to navigation

Minutos Musicales VI 24/01/2009

Posted by marbaez in Uncategorized.
trackback

Escuchando una sesión de remixes de Steve Aoki me encontré con este tema remezclado que me encantó. Pero me gustó aún más la versión original.

El tema en cuestión es ‘Low Life‘ y es del grupo inglés ‘Scanners‘. Primero os dejo la letra.

I know your not ready to live
Are you ready to die
Under your skin under your skin under skin
Is a regular guy

You lost your hold
You didn’t know
This is a low

Everything that was important to me
Didn’t matter to you
And you didn’t try didn’t try to get in bed with me
When I turn my back you were with someone new

You lost your soul
You didn’t know
This is a low, this is a low

This is low this is low life
A world where people walk by night
So by day an average man
But night time brings the creature from the can
Sometimes you scream out loud
But there’s always safety from the crowd
You’re not alone you’re not alone you know

This is a low, this is a low, this is a lonely time a lonely time

Its like my skin, turned inside out
And there’s no silver here in this cloud
It’s like a love that’s turning sour
Its letting go
This is a low

Ahora os toca conocer la versión L.A. riots mix que es la que viene en la sesión de Steve Aoki ‘PillowFace and the airplanes chronicles’

Y lo mejor como siempre lo último, la versión original con al vocecita de Uffie, una niñita con la que no me hubiera importado compartir la entrada anterior.

Como me gustaria hablaros de ella y de mi en una entrada, ;-)

Y el video …

Comentarios»

1. chikinita - 25/01/2009

me ha encantado la canción, tomo nota, gracias por estos minutos musicales, q tengo que seguir llenando la carpeta de “varios”..

2. chikinita - 26/01/2009

hombre….por fin visitas mi blog… q yo tb tengo minutos musicales…jaaja


Responder

